Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Start-up Information


Spring Sports Start-up Information

 

Softball– For information contact: Mike Cornman, mwcornman@gmail.com

Varsity Jan 21st Midnight Madness

MS Jan 28th – 3:30 Softball Field

 

Track

Varsity – For information contact: Julie Stackhouse,  stackhousejulie@gmail.com

Jan 24rd – 25th  – 3:30 @ Track

MS – For information contact: Kersti Kelly, kkelly@prov.org

Jan 28th  – 3:30 @ Track

 

Tennis

– For information contact: Max Akhundjanov, Mahha82@yahoo.com  or Jeff Alford, jalford@nlcf.org

Jan 23rd – 4:00 @ UNF Tennis Courts

 

Baseball

Varsity    For information contact: Mac Mackiewitz, rmackiewitz@prov.org

JV – For information contact:   Rusty Robertson, rrobertson@prov.org

MS – For information contact:  Steve Johnson, sgjohnson11@gmail.com

Jan 28th – 3:30 @ Baseball Field

 

Lacrosse

– (MS, JV and Varsity) For information contact: Brian Theiss, brtheiss@prov.org

Jan 28th  – 3:30 @ Stadium Field

 

SPORTS PHYSICALS:

Students MUST have a sports physical before trying out for a team.  

                                        

Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – Rpompeo@prov.org

Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow – Gbistrow@prov.org

Assistant to the Athletic Department: Julie Doring – Jdoring@prov.org

Any questions you might have regarding athletics feel free to contact the Athletic Office at 223-5270