Multiple Teams · Winter Sports Information 2019


Girls Basketball

Middle School: Tryouts: October 28-30

Mon-Tues 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Wed 2:45-4:00 p.m.

Questions? Contact Coach Grzebin at jlgrzebin@gmail.com

 Varsity and JV: Tryouts: October 28-30

Mon-Tues 4:30-6:30 p.m. / Wednesday 6:00 AM

Questions? Contact Coach Bistrow at gbistrow@prov.org.

 Boys Basketball

Middle School: Tryouts: November 11-13

Mon-(No school) 4:00-6:00

Tues 3:30-4:30

Wed: 2:45-4:00

Questions? Contact Coach Offutt at soffutt@prov.org

JV: Practice: November 4th

Questions for JV? Contact Kenny Baldwin at kennybaldwin@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Middle School: Tryouts: October 28

Mon-3:30-5:00 p.m.

Questions? Contact Coach Tracy McAleer at Tmcaleer@prov.org

Varsity: Tryouts: October 21

Mon 3:30-5:30

Questions? Contact Coach Wright at bwright@prov.org.

Boys Varsity Soccer

Middle School: Tryouts: October 28

Mon 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Questions? Contact Guy Philippe at gphilippe@prov.org

Varsity: Tryouts: October 21

Mon 3:30-5:30

Questions? Contact Coach Dunckel at sdunckel@prov.org.

 

 SPORTS PHYSICALS:

All students MUST have a SPORTS PHYSICAL before you try out for a team.  One physical a year will cover ALL sports. Athletes will be required to present a current physical the first day of tryouts to the Head Coach.   Links below will get you to the necessary paperwork.

https://www.fhsaa.org/sites/default/files/el02_physical_2_0.pdf

https://www.fhsaa.org/sites/default/files/el03_consent_03-19.pdf

 

Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – Rpompeo@prov.org

Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow – Gbistrow@prov.org

Assistant to the Athletic Department: Melissa Pennington – Mpennington@prov.org

Any questions regarding athletics feel free to contact the Athletic Office at 223-5270